The One: The unputdownable psychological thriller everyone is talking about

Amazon.co.uk Price: £2.99 (as of 19/08/2019 21:30 PST- Details)

Description

Soon to be an enormous Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s You.
HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo’s Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan’s Lies and C.L. Taylor’s The Fear.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner – the only you’re genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And a few are more shocking – and deadlier – than others…

*****

With over 600 5* reviews, that is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

‘I just couldn’t stop reading’

‘Brilliant twists that I did not see coming’

‘Probably the most gripping stories I have read for a long whilst’

‘I used to be hooked and didn’t want it to end’

(Note: Prior to now published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

Additional information

Author

Binding

Edition

EISBN

Format

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

NumberOfPages

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The One: The unputdownable psychological thriller everyone is talking about”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *