Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 (Stark Trilogy)

Amazon.co.uk Price: £1.99 (as of 26/01/2021 02:17 PST- Details)

Description

The first in an impossible to resist, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who’s never heard ‘no’, a fiery woman who says ‘yes’ on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal…


He was once the only man I couldn’t steer clear of. And the only man I couldn’t face up to.

Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was once sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was once me.

Our attraction was once unmistakable, almost beyond keep watch over, but up to I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I needed to bare the darkest truth about my past – and risk breaking us apart.

But Damien was once haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him – and us – for ever.

Find out the way it all started for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner’s hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don’t miss J. Kenner’s sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Additional information

Author

Binding

EISBN

Format

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

NumberOfPages

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 (Stark Trilogy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *