Summer on the Italian Lakes: the perfect feel good love story from bestselling author Lucy Coleman

Amazon.co.uk Price: £2.59 (as of 26/09/2021 14:01 PST- Details)

Description

The feel-good read of 2019, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Karen Swan.

Bestselling Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping – and steamy – love stories. But the girl at the back of the typewriter is struggling… Not only does she have creator’s block, but she’s a world-famous romance writer with zero romance in her own life.

So the opportunity to spend the summer teaching at a creator’s retreat in an idyllic villa on the shores of Lake Garda – owned by superstar writer Arran Jamieson – could this be just the thing to stir up Brie’s writing – and romantic – mojo?

Brie’s sun-drenched Italian summer could be the beginning of this creator’s very own happy-ever-after…

Escape the January blues with this sun-drenched, heart-warming story from the bestselling writer of Snowflakes Over Holly Cove.

What readers are saying about Lucy Coleman…

‘I adored this book. A wonderful escapist read … For me, it’s a 5 star read!’ Katherine, Katherine’s Book Universe.

‘I adored this beautifully written tale. The score is a well deserved and easy 5* out of 5*’ Ginger Book Geek.

‘This book offers you all of the feels. It’s going to make you wish to have to move to France and start a new life … Lucy Coleman has a way of writing where it feels like you’re in truth there standing beside Anna and you mentally in reality feel involved in the story’ Stacey, The Cosiest Corner.

Additional information

Author

Binding

EISBN

Format

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

NumberOfPages

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Summer on the Italian Lakes: the perfect feel good love story from bestselling author Lucy Coleman”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *